Irish Surfing Association Women's Champions 1981-Present

Irish Surfing Logo [Reference: 2]

Winners 1981-Present

1981Grace O’Sullivan
1982Margaret O’Brien
1983Emily Moore
1984Emily Moore
1985Emily Moore
1986Margaret O’Brien Moran
1987Margaret O’Brien Moran
1988Zoe Lally
1989Zoe Lally
1990Zoe Lally
1991Jill Murphy
1992Zoe Lally
1993Zoe Lally
1994Zoe Lally
1995Zoe Lally
1996Zoe Lally
1997Zoe Lally
1998Zoe Lally
1999Zoe Lally
2000Zoe Lally
2001Alexandra Monteith
2002Zoe Lally
2003Nicole Morgan
2004Shauna Ward
2005Easkey Britton
2006Easkey Britton
2007Easkey Britton
2008Easkey Britton
2009Nicole Morgan
2010Nicole Morgan
2011Easkey Britton
2012Shauna Ward
2013Sophie Pigot
2014Shauna Ward
2015Sophie Pigot
2017Una Britton
2018Holly Widger
Irish Surfing Association Women’s Champions 1981-Present [References: 1]



[1] Irish Surfing Association (2019) Past Irish Champions – Irish Surfing [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 21 January 2020]


[2] Boardmatch (2019) Irish Surfing Logo [Internet] Available from: [Accessed 21 January 2020]


Thanks to Grace Lally

About this document

Researched, compiled and written by Enda Mulcahy for the

Eirball | Irish North American & World Sports Archive

Last Updated: 21 January 2020

(c) Copyright Enda Mulcahy and Eirball 2020

You may quote this document in part provided that proper acknowledgement is given to the authors. All Rights Reserved.

Start a Conversation

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *